Lisa Morton

Author, Screenwriter, Halloween Expert…what's next?

Now available in a signed and limited hardback!

This four-story “mini-collection” is part of Cemetery Dance’s “Cemetery Dance Select” e-book line. I was allowed to choose four stories and write an afterword talking about why I selected these pieces and how they came about. The stories included are:

“Joe and Abel in the Field of Rest” (originally appeared in The Dead Will Rise)

“Pound Rots in Fragrant Harbour” (originally appeared in The Museum of Horrors)

“Black Mill Cove” (originally appeared in Dark Delicacies)

“Tested” (originally appeared in Cemetery Dance #55)


At just $2.99, this is either a good introduction to my work or a cheap refresher course.



Categories: Collections

Comments are closed.