Lisa Morton

Author, Screenwriter, Halloween Expert…what's next?

midnightwalkMIDNIGHT WALK, Darkhouse Publishing. Trade paperback. 14 original stories. Famous Monsters of Filmland raved “If you love well written, spine tingling short stories, Midnight Walk is a must for your collection,” and Hellnotes said, “Midnight Walk is a cornucopia of wonderful works.”

Buy Now


Midnight Walk was nominated for the 2009 Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement in an Anthology.

Midnight Walk won the Black Quill Award for Best Dark Genre Anthology.

Two stories from Midnight Walk (“The Bear Who Swallowed the Sky” by Jason M. Light and “The Svancara Supper Society” by Joey O’Bryan) received Honorable Mentions in Ellen Datlow’s Best Horror of the Year 2009.

Categories: Anthologies

Comments are closed.